From the new and old world

6th October (Friday), 7 pm - Concert Hall of CKK Jordanki
Tickets: 40 / 30 PLN


Marcela Wierzbicka /soprano/
Maciej Koczur /conductor/
Toruń Symphony Orchestra

Ch.W. Gluck – "Dance of the Blessed Spirits" from Orfeo ed Euridice      
Ch.W. Gluck  - Qual vita e Questa Mai, Che fiero momento – recytatyw i aria z II aktu opery Orfeusz i Eurydyka    
G. Puccini - Intermezzo from the opera Manon Lescaut
G. Puccini - La Boheme - Musetta's Waltz
G. Verdi - Nabucco - overture
Ch. Gounod -  Les Grands Seigneurs / Ah, je ris de me voir si belle - recytatyw i aria Małgorzaty z III aktu opery Faust
A. Dvořák - The Symphony No. 9 in E minor, "From the New World", Op. 95