• New Year's Gala

  • Roman Carnival

  • Film Music

  • Dances of the World

  • Family Concerts Series

  • "You were the beat of my heart"

  • 5th International Karol Lipiński Violin Competition

    Rules and regulations

  • CHRISTMAS CANTATA

  • New Year's Eve Concert | THE BEST OF ELVIS PRSESLEY

Upcoming concerts

DECEMBER 2018

14th December (Friday), 7 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
“CHRISTMAS CANTATA”
TICKETS
: PLN 40, PLN 30  (BUY TICKET)

16th December (Sunday), 4 pm - Rehearsal Hall in CKK Jordanki
„Ej Maluśki, Maluśki" | TIME FOR US
TICKETS: PLN 20 (adult);  PLN 10 (child); PLN 40 (2 adults + child) (BUY TICKET)

16th December (Sunday), 5:15 pm  - Rehearsal Hall in CKK Jordanki
„Ej Maluśki, Maluśki" | TIME FOR US
TICKETS: PLN 20 (adult); PLN 10 (child); PLN 40 (2 adults + child) (BUY TICKET)

30th December (Sunday), 6 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
“New Year's Eve Concert | THE VERY BEST OF ELVIS PRESLEY”
TICKETS
: PLN 120,  PLN 90 (BUY TICKET)

31th December (Monday), 8 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
“New Year's Eve Concert | THE VERY BEST OF ELVIS PRESLEY”
TICKETS
: PLN 150, PLN 110  (BUY TICKET)

JANUARY 2019

1st January (Tuesday), 6 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
New Year's Gala
Tickets: PLN 90 (BUY TICKET)

11th January (Friday), 7 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
Roman Carnival
Tickets: PLN 40, PLN 30 (BUY TICKET)

13th January (Sunday), 4pm and 5:15 pm - Rehearsal Hall in CKK Jordanki
Time 4 Us - Concert for children
Tickets: PLN 20,10,40 (BUY TICKET)

18th January (Friday), 7 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
Film Music
Tickets: PLN 50, 40 (BUY TICKET)

FEBRUARY 2019

1st February (Friday), 7 pm - Aula UMK
Jurija Gagarina 11 street

Dances of the World
Tickets: PLN 40, 30 (BUY TICKET)

2nd February (Saturday) - 4 pm - Aula UMK
Jurija Gagarina 11 street
Family Concerts Series
Tickets: PLN 55, 25, 15 (BUY TICKET)

15th February (Friday), 7 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
"You were the beat of my heart"
Tickets: PLN 40, 50 (BUY TICKET)

MARCH 2019

10th March (Sunday), 5 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
The Best of Whitney Houston
Tickets: PLN 60, 50 (BUY TICKET)

15th March (Friday), 7 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
Romantic harp
Tickets: PLN 40, 30 (BUY TICKET)

22th March (Friday), 7 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
Symphonic Spring of Dreams
Tickets: PLN 40, 30 (BUY TICKET)

30th March (Saturday), 6 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
4 Seasons - From Buenos Aires to Venice
Tickets: PLN 50, 40 (BUY TICKET)

 

film izle film izle film izle film izle film izle film izle film izle